Manufacturing Plants and Design Centers

RedBuilt manufacturing plants and design centers

Manufacturing Plants and Design Centers

Boise, ID

RedBuilt Corporate Office, Design Center
200 E. Mallard Drive, Boise, ID 83706
Phone: 208-395-2439
Fax: 208-861-3160

Hillsboro, OR

Open Web manufacturing, Accessory fabrication, Design Center
550 SW Bailey Ave. Hillsboro OR 97123
Phone: 503-648-6641
Fax: 503-640-2322

Plant Manager Don Anderson
don.anderson@redbuilt.com
503-640-7159
Plant Master Scheduler Larry Loerzel
lloerzel@redbuilt.com
503-640-7156

Stayton, OR

I-Joist manufacturing and cut-up, LVL manufacturing, Accessory fabrication
2345 W Deschutes Dr. Stayton OR 97383
Phone: 503-769-7676
Fax: 503-769-3824

Plant Manager Brian Cowan
bcowan@redbuilt.com
503-769-7676
Plant Master Scheduler Spence Keeler
skeeler@redbuilt.com
503-769-8523

Chino, CA

Open Web manufacturing, I-Joist cut-up, Accessory fabrication, Design Center
5088 Edison Ave. Chino CA 91710
Phone: 909-334-4477
Fax: 909-590-7122

Plant Manager Helder Pamplona
hpamplona@redbuilt.com
909-465-1215
Plant Master Scheduler Helder Pamplona
hpamplona@redbuilt.com
909-465-1215

Delaware, OH

Open Web manufacturing, I-Joist cut-up, Accessory fabrication, Design Center
200 Colomet Dr. Delaware OH 43015
Phone: 740-368-4211
Fax: 740-369-1154

Plant Manager Gregg Shea
gshea@redbuilt.com
740-368-4210
Plant Master Scheduler Chuck Van Gundy
cvangundy@redbuilt.com
740-368-4220